The California Mid-State Fair has announced that the 2019 Mission Square Stage lineup has been confirmed. All of the following performances are free with your paid fair admission and will begin at approximately 7 p.m. each night: 

  • WED JULY 17: Kenny Taylor 
  • THU JULY 18: Monte Mills & The Lucky Horseshoe Band 
  • Friday, July 19: Bear Market Riot 
  • Saturday, July 20: B & The Hive 
  • Sunday, July 21: The Turkey Buzzards 
  • Monday, July 22: Code Blues 
  • Tuesday, July 23: Graybill 
  • Wednesday, July 24: The Noach Tangeras Band 
  • Thursday, July 25: Mark Adams 
  • Friday, July 26: Natalie Haskins Band 
  • Saturday, July 27: Yellow House Orchestra 
  • Sunday, July 28: Shawn Clark 

The 2019 California Mid-State Fair runs July 17-28 and this year’s theme is “Let’s Have S’More Fun!” For more information, visit www.midstatefair.com.

Getting through this together, Atascadero