Subscribe to the North SLO County’s most comprehensive news source

Call 805-466-2585 or SUBSCRIBE online

Not Subscribed?

Current Subscribers


Advertise with The Atascadero News

Contact sales@atascaderonews.com or 805-466-2585


Contact Us

Our HQ:

5860 El Camino Real, Suite G
Atascadero, CA 93422

Call Us

Atascadero 805-466-2585
Paso Robles 805-237-6060


Hayley Mattson
Publisher, Editor-in-Chief
Hayley@13starsmedia.com Editor@13starsmedia.com

Nicholas Mattson
Publisher, Editor-at-Large
Nic@13starsmedia.com

Cami Martin
Office Administrator
Office@13starsmedia.com

Mike Michaud
Layout Editor
Layout@13starsmedia.com

Melissa Mattson
Assistant Editor
Melissa@13starsmedia.com

Connor Allen
News Correspondent
Connor@13starsmedia.com

Camille DeVaul
News Correspondent
Camille@13starsmedia.com

Dana McGraw
Ad Consultant
Dana@13starsmedia.com

Jamie Self
Ad Consultant
Jamie@13starsmedia.com

Jen Rodman
Ad Design
Graphics@13starsmedia.com


Atascadero News Magazine delivers to all addresses in Atascadero, Santa Margarita, and Creston. Need to stop delivery of Atascadero News Magazine? Follow these instructions