Subscribe to the North SLO County’s most comprehensive news source

Call 805-466-2585 or SUBSCRIBE online

Not Subscribed?

Current Subscribers


Advertise with The Atascadero News

Contact sales@atascaderonews.com or 805-466-2585


Contact Us

Our HQ: Closed to the Public Due to COVID-19

5860 El Camino Real, Suite G
Atascadero, CA 93422

Call Us

Atascadero 805-466-2585
Paso Robles 805-237-6060


Hayley Mattson
Publisher, Editor-In-Chief
Hayley@atascaderonews.com

Nicholas Mattson
Publisher, Editor-At-Large
Nic@atascaderonews.com

Brian Williams
Managing Editor
editor@atascaderonews.com

Cami Martin
Office Administrator
office@atascaderonews.com

Connor Allen
News Correspondent
connor@atascaderonews.com

Mike Michaud
Layout Editor
layout@13starsmedia.com

Dana McGraw
Ad Consultant
dana@atascaderonews.com

Jen Rodman
Ad Design
graphics@13starsmedia.com


Getting through this together, Atascadero